Rezultate pe:

Rechercher Cautare avansata

Ultimele subiecte
» SilverMu
Joi Apr 21, 2011 3:22 pm Scris de zidane739

» MuOnline
Mier Apr 20, 2011 7:29 pm Scris de Trotineta

Mar Mar 01, 2011 3:20 pm Scris de ovy

» Reset limit
Sam Dec 06, 2008 7:07 pm Scris de XeNoN

» Bugs / Errors
Sam Dec 06, 2008 7:05 pm Scris de XeNoN

» help!!!!
Sam Dec 06, 2008 1:07 pm Scris de kimay

» GLORY guild
Vin Dec 05, 2008 1:10 pm Scris de justin311

Joi Dec 04, 2008 12:58 am Scris de darkshadow

» We are Finaly BACK
Sam Noi 01, 2008 9:55 am Scris de Admin_cathy

Ianuarie 2019

Calendar Calendar


In jos


Mesaj  swordman la data de Sam Apr 26, 2008 5:45 am

At the start of the game the players can chose between three different character classes. Each class has its specific powers and items, making no class truly "better" than the other, and all three are typically used to their fullest extent when grouped together. As each character prosttutes, they can transform into stronger classes. Each progressive class change grants access to new spells, skills, weapons and wings as well as an associated change in appearance. Later on in the game, the player can create special characters only accessible to players who have reached certain levels. Certain maps have special monsters that others don't and these monsters have special drops such as box of kundun and more. Excellent weapons as well as armor are very high favored in the stronger maps. The strongest monsters are known to be in kanturu_relice will kundun is the main and hardest monster. The strongest items drop from it showing up a lot in the market place of server 1 in lorencia.

The Dark Knight (Dark Knight -> Blade Knight -> Blade Master) is the most popular character, most likely because of its focus on pure physical combat. Dark Knights have naturally high HP, great weapons, and the best armor. This makes them well-equipped to be the primary attacker in a party. After completing the game’s quests, the Dark Knights are "Blade Knights, and then Blade Masters.

The Dark Wizard (Dark Wizard -> Soul Master -> Grand Master) specializes in offensive magic and can kill from a distance. Although able to handle some weapons made for Dark Knights, the Dark Wizard's weak armor and low physical damage make it impractical. Instead, they wield magical staffs, which increase the offensive power of their spells. Dark Wizards become Soul Masters and then Grand Masters after the first and second quests, respectively.

The Fairy Elf (Elf -> Muse Elf -> High Elf) specialize in long-ranged combat and defensive or offensive magic, can also create summons. Because of the lack of synergy between their fighting and magical skills, they have been developed over time into two separate playing styles. The Agility Elf (AE) focuses on Agility and Strength to use the strongest bows and crossbows and cause great amounts of damage. The Energy Elf (EE) focuses on the Energy stat, allowing them to use monster summons and defensive spells. Elves become Muse Elves and High Elves after the each of the quests. Elves, however are the least upgraded class as well. While BK's, SM's, MG's and DL's were constantly being upgraded and made new skills for Elves were left behind, which makes them the weakest class.

The Magic Gladiator (Magic Gladiator -> Duel Master) is a combination of the DK and DW, and can be unlocked as a new class when your character reaches level 220. He cannot wear a helm, and has four sets of class specific armor though he can also wear many of the DK and DW armor. The Magic Gladiator can run without the need of +5 boots, and swim faster without the need of +5 gloves. MGs receive 7 stat points per level, as opposed to the 5 gained by the three basic classes. Magic Gladiators only have one class change to Duel Masters.

The Dark Lord (Dark Lord-> Lord Emperor) can be created when your character reaches level 250. A Dark Lord does high physical and magical damage, and can control pets. Dark Lords also receive 7 stat points per level, and have the ability to swim faster/run without the need of +5 boots and gloves. Dark Lords also have only one class change to Lord Emperor.

The Summoner (Summoner-> Bloody Summoner-> Dimension Master) can be created as a starting character. She is introduced in Season 3. The Summoner has powerful new spells: "Sleep", "Chain Lightning"....However, she can use some of the "DW"'s skills, too. As the name says, she has her own summons: Sahamutt, Neil - you can upgrade them until +13 !! The female character has strong new sets - each one makes her hair look different every time.
Evil-Mu User

Number of posts : 84
Age : 25
Localizare : Angel Land of the Philippines!
Registration date : 21/04/2008

Vezi profilul utilizatorului

Sus In jos


Permisiunile acestui forum:
Nu puteti raspunde la subiectele acestui forum